Thank you for contacting Heaven Hill Distilleries and for your inquiry regarding our gluten-free products.
I have attached a list of our products, including PAMA, that are gluten-free. Some of these products constituent ingredients include corn, barley, rye or wheat, but are, in fact, gluten-free. The distillation of the constituent ingredients eliminates many of the elements which affect those with gluten intolerance. However, it is important to consult a health care professional to gauge your sensitivity.
Our vodka is made from 100% corn.
If I can be of further assistance, please let me know.
Consumer Relations Administrator
Heaven Hill Distilleries, Inc.
Try our 2009 release of the Parker's Heritage Collection "Golden Anniversary" celebrating Master Distiller Parker Beam's 50 years as a distiller.
Heaven Hill reminds you to “Think Wisely. Drink Wisely.”
so.. here is a recipe in Celebration
Q'S Green/Ted Tea
1 12 oz Green Tea/Ginger-ale Soda can
3 full sized ice cubes
2-3 oz pama poured into
pour in that order into a pint glass