Friday, April 25, 2008


Are you going to be grilling out soon?
I sure hope to be cleaning the grill and then toasting marshmallows.
I recently found that Fireside Marshmallows, Campfire marshmallows and Rocky Mountain Marshmallows are all made b the same company as the Aldi marshmellows, and

"Thank you for your letter inquiring about gluten in Aldi's Toasty Puffs Miniature Marshmallows.

This product contains no gluten or alcohol derived from wheat, either as an ingredient or processing aid and is casein free"
check the Celiac forums and you will find the same. (source

No comments:

Post a Comment